Free Job Notice

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Result 2022

Short Information: SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Result 2022. Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released a short notification for the Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination (CHSL) 2021 Examination. SSC CHSL 2021-22 Like Notification, Eligibility, Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Apply Online, Important Dates, Application Fees, How To Apply, Exam Date, Admit Card, Answer Key, Syllabus, Results, Previous Papers, Etc Are Given Below.

Recruitment Organization Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
Advt. No. SSC CHSL 2021
Post Name Various Posts Including LDC, DEO
Vacancies Update Soon
Salary/ Pay Scale Varies Post Wise
Job Location All India
Last Date To Apply March 7, 2022
Mode Of Apply Online
Category Centre Govt Job
Official Website Www.Ssc.Nic.In
Join Telegram Group Click Here

Important Dates

  • Apply Start1.2.2022
  • Apply Last Date7.3.2022
  • SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Date24 May- 10 June 2022
  • SSC CHSL Tier 1 Answer Key 21-06-2022

Application Fees

  • Gen/ OBC₹ 100/-
  • SC/ST/ PwD/ Female/ Other₹ 0/-
  • Payment ModeOnline

Post Details, Eligibility & Qualification

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Result 2022 Age Limit:

  • 18-27 Years (As On 1.1.2022)
  • [Age Relaxation As Per Rules]

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Result 2022 Qualification

Post Name Vacancy Qualification
LDC/ JSA, PA/ SA, DEO (Except DEOs In C&AG) Update Soon 12th Pass
DEO In CAG Update Soon 12th Pass With Science And Maths

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Result 2022 Selection Process

The Selection Process Of SSC CHSL 2022 Includes The Following Stages:

  • Tier-1 Written Exam
  • Tier-2 Descriptive Exam
  • Tier-3 CPT/ Typing Test
  • Document Verification
  • Medical Examination

Important Link:

Download Result PDF  CLICK HERE
Answer Key Download  CLICK HERE
NR (Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand) Click Here
NWR (J&K, HP, Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh) Click Here
CR (UP, Bihar) Click Here
ER (WB, Sikkim, Odisha, Jharkhand, A&N Islands) Click Here
WR (Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa, Daman Diu, D&N Haveli) Click Here
SR (AP, Telangana, TN, Puducherry) Click Here
KKR (Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep) Click Here
MPR (MP, Chhattisgarh) Click Here
NER (Arunachal, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura) Click Here

Leave a Comment